Lunch: Jean Zat's Group

When: 
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 04/19/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
Location: 
James W. Ray Orion Center

Gather up a group of 3-8 people, and sign up to prepare & serve a meal during one of the available shifts! Interested? Apply for a specific shift or contact meals@youthcare.org.