Lunch: Filament Brands

When: 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
When: 
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
Location: 
YouthCare's Orion Center

filamentbrands.com